For Participants

Satellite Events

Proposal for Cooperation


Organizing Committee

Yaroslav Yatskiv NAS of Ukraine,
Head of the Ukrainian International Committee of Science & Culture at the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Olga Garaschuk University of Tubingen, Germany;
President of the German-Ukrainian Academic Society;
co-initiator of The UKRAINE Network
Oksana Seumenicht The German-Ukrainian Academic Society/ MDC, Berlin, Germany
Alexandra Antoniouk Institute of Mathematics of the NAS of Ukraine;
Kyiv Academic University;
President of the Humboldt Club Ukraine
Oleksandr Skorokhod     Institute of Molecular Biology and Genetics,
Head of the Young Scientists' Council of the NAS of Ukraine
Vira Troyan Non-governmental Organization "Women in Science"